...

I'm very sorry, because I haven't written for so long. But I think that's not only my fault. Because of all these class excercises, I was willed to prepare a lot for school. This claimed most of my time at home but they are over now, so I'll have more time to continue concerning with this weblog and with the story of Jamie and Abby.
On Friday, I have to deliver my weblog to Mrs. Kühne, so there are four days to finish the weblog.
I should stop writing about those unimportant things and maybe I should start now with the real task...

Come on!

shadows created by carmen

about the extraordinary story of a boy...

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Recent Updates

Nice Work
Hey Carmen, I think your weblog is a very good structured...
JuCa0607 - 29. Mar, 17:08
In a final step, I would...
In a final step, I would like to share my impressions...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:50
important sentence...
Now, there is a sentence of which I think everyone...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:44
chapter twenty-one and...
Jamie and Abby are going to arrive at Cumbria. They...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:39
friendship between Spider...
Now I would like to present you some facts, which show...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:21

Links

Search

 

Status

Online for 6294 days
Last update: 29. Mar, 17:08

Credits


Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog