...

In a final step, I would like to share my impressions of the novel, after finish reading.
So I think this novel is written especially for pupils, who have to read a book in school, muchly when they don't want to.
I think this book isn't like the other boring ones, I red at school.
After the first chapter, I thought, this book would only be about squash but the squash slipped into the background and a romantic love story, with at taste of dramatic comes through.
So I can definitely recommend this book to everyone who is interested in enthralling stories.


And now, I hope that you enjoyed reading my weblog, I'm very sorry that there aren't some images, but there were some technical problems and I think, this weblog is although without the use of images, a kind of creative :-)


Carmen Zuber
JuCa0607 - 29. Mar, 17:08

Nice Work

Hey Carmen,

I think your weblog is a very good structured and informative one. You gave the reader a really good overview about the Story "Shadows". I like your way of writing a lot and even if there are a few mistakes in grammar (which I would do myself, as well) I could follow your weblog very good.
Yes, I wanted to show you how to upload pictures, but I didn't find the time to do that ;)
Here's another little advice to you: You should give the reader more impressions of the chapters, and not just a whole impression at the end of your Log. In my opinion, this was missing.
But you did a weblog for the first time and I think it is a fantastic result which is worth reading.
Really good work ;)

Julian

shadows created by carmen

about the extraordinary story of a boy...

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Recent Updates

Nice Work
Hey Carmen, I think your weblog is a very good structured...
JuCa0607 - 29. Mar, 17:08
In a final step, I would...
In a final step, I would like to share my impressions...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:50
important sentence...
Now, there is a sentence of which I think everyone...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:44
chapter twenty-one and...
Jamie and Abby are going to arrive at Cumbria. They...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:39
friendship between Spider...
Now I would like to present you some facts, which show...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:21

Links

Search

 

Status

Online for 6294 days
Last update: 29. Mar, 17:08

Credits


Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog