important sentence...

Now, there is a sentence of which I think everyone should think of after reading the novel.
"Whenever you see your shadow Jamie, just remember you're looking at me."

Abby tells this sentence, when Jamie deserts Abby.
This sentence shows, that both share the same fate, which make them "transform" into shadows.
And because of this, the two "Shadows" can affiliate with eachoter, so if they do that, they grow stronger and they can solve problems together.

shadows created by carmen

about the extraordinary story of a boy...

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Recent Updates

Nice Work
Hey Carmen, I think your weblog is a very good structured...
JuCa0607 - 29. Mar, 17:08
In a final step, I would...
In a final step, I would like to share my impressions...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:50
important sentence...
Now, there is a sentence of which I think everyone...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:44
chapter twenty-one and...
Jamie and Abby are going to arrive at Cumbria. They...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:39
friendship between Spider...
Now I would like to present you some facts, which show...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:21

Links

Search

 

Status

Online for 6294 days
Last update: 29. Mar, 17:08

Credits


Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog