The story becomes exciting...

This third chapter was a bit boring, I think, because they just talked about Jamie's rival Danny and what his father thinks about the activity of Jamie.
But I think in the end of chapter four, the story starts to be exciting, so I think that the situation in the shed and also that Jamie knows that someone had been there, will take a big part in the following story.

shadows created by carmen

about the extraordinary story of a boy...

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Recent Updates

Nice Work
Hey Carmen, I think your weblog is a very good structured...
JuCa0607 - 29. Mar, 17:08
In a final step, I would...
In a final step, I would like to share my impressions...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:50
important sentence...
Now, there is a sentence of which I think everyone...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:44
chapter twenty-one and...
Jamie and Abby are going to arrive at Cumbria. They...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:39
friendship between Spider...
Now I would like to present you some facts, which show...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:21

Links

Search

 

Status

Online for 6294 days
Last update: 29. Mar, 17:08

Credits


Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog