[>>]

A question, that came into my mind while reading.

The question, which came into my mind while reading is: "What's wrong with the relationship between Jamie and his father?"
I can't understand, why father and son can't control a normal relationship.
And why is Jamie's father a person, who is in power in a way, he destrois Jamie's self-confidence?
I can't understand, why Jamie hasn't got the possibility to say what he thinks about how his father handles with him. I think he has got much respect for his father and maybe he's afraid of him.

shadows created by carmen

about the extraordinary story of a boy...

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Recent Updates

Nice Work
Hey Carmen, I think your weblog is a very good structured...
JuCa0607 - 29. Mar, 17:08
In a final step, I would...
In a final step, I would like to share my impressions...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:50
important sentence...
Now, there is a sentence of which I think everyone...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:44
chapter twenty-one and...
Jamie and Abby are going to arrive at Cumbria. They...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:39
friendship between Spider...
Now I would like to present you some facts, which show...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:21

Links

Search

 

Status

Online for 6294 days
Last update: 29. Mar, 17:08

Credits