The father's reaction at the end of chapter one refered to the "real-life"

When I get to know, how the father handles with his son, I was shocked but I think, you can also find reactions like this one's in the real life. Maybe not in a way, a coach hurts someone, but it's frequently difficult for a coach to get along with their ambition and will of reaching good results at sports. And sometimes, that's very difficult to realise because only the learner feels bad about how the coach handles with him.
A coach always want his pupil to be good and successful but sometimes this will can destroy the work of a pupil and his coach.

shadows created by carmen

about the extraordinary story of a boy...

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Recent Updates

Nice Work
Hey Carmen, I think your weblog is a very good structured...
JuCa0607 - 29. Mar, 17:08
In a final step, I would...
In a final step, I would like to share my impressions...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:50
important sentence...
Now, there is a sentence of which I think everyone...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:44
chapter twenty-one and...
Jamie and Abby are going to arrive at Cumbria. They...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:39
friendship between Spider...
Now I would like to present you some facts, which show...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:21

Links

Search

 

Status

Online for 6294 days
Last update: 29. Mar, 17:08

Credits


Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog