I want to share my first impression after reading...

I think you all know, that the literature, we have to read at school, can sometimes be very boring and not interesting for people in our age.
But I must say, that I've made a totally different experience. This varied story about Jamie and the girl was really absorbing and I liked reading a lot.
Well, it's not normal for me to finish reading a book, which I have to read for school, within one week, so that shows, the fun, I had.
I must say, I decided to work on the story "shadows" because I'm very interested in the action about sports, so when I red the blurb for the first time, it was directly clear to me, that I would like this story...

but now, I want to give you a main overview of what will happen...

shadows created by carmen

about the extraordinary story of a boy...

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Recent Updates

Nice Work
Hey Carmen, I think your weblog is a very good structured...
JuCa0607 - 29. Mar, 17:08
In a final step, I would...
In a final step, I would like to share my impressions...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:50
important sentence...
Now, there is a sentence of which I think everyone...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:44
chapter twenty-one and...
Jamie and Abby are going to arrive at Cumbria. They...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:39
friendship between Spider...
Now I would like to present you some facts, which show...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:21

Links

Search

 

Status

Online for 6294 days
Last update: 29. Mar, 17:08

Credits


Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog