Welcome to my individual weblog...

This is a weblog to the book "shadows" by Tim Bowler, which i'm reading at the moment in my english class at school. Our task is to prepare a reading log or a weblog, like this one is. So it was our decision to choose which possibility we want to use, so I decided to create a weblog, because I think this will be more fun and while reading, that's a new experience, because I never did something like this before. Because of the fact, I'm bored by "normal" projects in school, I think that's a different and more enjoyable way to work with literature in school.

I try to show you exactly, the way I think about this book and especially about the characters and the action in this book. I hope you will like reading this weblog and you will also like the way, I'll put all the information together.

Hope you enjoy...;-)
JuCa0607 - 7. Mar, 15:27

Nice work ;)

Hi Carmen,

I really like your start of the weblog. You started with an explanation why and how do you want to create a weblog. After that you gave your impressions to the book, and that is, what I most liked.

I hope you will continue your weblog in the same way as now, because It's really really good work.

Greets
Julian

shadows created by carmen

about the extraordinary story of a boy...

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Recent Updates

Nice Work
Hey Carmen, I think your weblog is a very good structured...
JuCa0607 - 29. Mar, 17:08
In a final step, I would...
In a final step, I would like to share my impressions...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:50
important sentence...
Now, there is a sentence of which I think everyone...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:44
chapter twenty-one and...
Jamie and Abby are going to arrive at Cumbria. They...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:39
friendship between Spider...
Now I would like to present you some facts, which show...
carmen_zuber - 28. Mar, 21:21

Links

Search

 

Status

Online for 6294 days
Last update: 29. Mar, 17:08

Credits


Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog